Testimonials

Excellent service!!! Very through & friendly
read more
Sonia Park
5/28/2024
The home-inspection was awesome. Kyle worked very detailed and precisely. He took lots of time for analysis and answering all questions, no rush, patience and calm. We would do it definitely again and suggest everyone to reach out for an expert like Kyle.
read more
Malaika Abraham
5/18/2024
Kyle was extremely thorough with his inspection. I didn't get a chance to meet up with him, but the inspection was completed in a timely and professional manner. I highly recommend him.
read more
murad tejpar
5/16/2024
Great experience, very professional, they answer all my questions and the inspection report is very easy to navigate. I definitely recommend them.
read more
Sebastien Richard
5/12/2024
Extremely thorough and impressive speed on producing the report. We highly recommend Kyle's expertise and service!
read more
Mike Chiang
5/11/2024
He was very Good to deal with and did a great job checking everything out
read more
Procat Contracting Ltd
5/11/2024
Thanks Kyle, great interactions during the inspection, pointing at a few things I should look at and telling me how they work.
read more
Sebastien Richard
5/07/2024
Very detailed, very helpful walking us through the report on the spot! Would definitely recommend!!
read more
Natalie Schulz
5/04/2024
The entire experience was excellent from first contact to completion. Kyle was professional throughout. I found him to be knowledgeable, thorough and pleasant during any interactions he had with me. He communicated clearly and in a way that was understandable and has allowed me to make informed decisions about my next steps with respect to the purchase of the condo being inspected as well as to what repairs/upgrades I need to implement (or at least consider) going forward. The written report, both in summary and full length, is also thorough, clear, informative and very useful to me as I work my way through a not entirely familiar purchase process. John Ricci
read more
John Ricci
5/03/2024